CONTACT DIYAR

Elementary Head of Department

A.Principal / Vice Principal

Ruba Abu Inein

Ruba.inein@diyar.school  

 

 

 

H.O.S. – ES (KG – Gr2)

Hannah Sung

 

H.O.S. – ES (Gr. 3-5)

Nikita Smith

nikita.smith@diyar.school

 

H.O.S. MS/HS (Gr. 6-12)

Anneloe Crous

anneloe.crous@diyar.school

 

H.O.D. ES Math and Science

Jumanah  ahmad

jumana.ahmed@diyar.school

 

H.O.D. ES English

Sheena Lang

sheena.lang@diyar.school

 

H.O.D. P.E, Art, Music, IT and Moral Education

Ishmael Mustapha

ishmael.mustapha@diyar.school

 

H.O.D. MS/HS English

Johnniea Wyachika Armstead

johnniea.a@diyar.school

 

H.O.D. MS/HS Math

Linda Joseph

 

linda.joseph@diyar.school

 

H.O.D. Secondary Science

Asia Farooq

asia.farooq@diyar.school

 

H.O.D. Arabic and S.S. (KG. – Gr. 3)

Salam Al Montaser  Khasawnh

salam.khasawnh@diyar.school

 

H.O.D. ARABIC and S.S. (Gr. 4 – 12)

Marwa Abdalqader Lazek

 

marwa.lazek@diyar.school

 

H.O.D. ISLAMIC (KG – Gr12)

Rania Ahmad Baker Makhlouf

rania.baker@diyar.school

 

Bus Supervisor
Mr. Abou Khalid

 

 

 

School Counselor
Salam Albarmawi

Samiya Hafiz Muhammad Khan

salam.albarmawi@diyar.school

 

Our Location

Diyar International Private School – Fujairah
Address: P.O. Box: 9888 Fujairah,
Al Sharia Sikamkam
Fujairah,
United Arab Emirates.

Tel: + 971 – 9 2032 500
Fax: + 971 – 9 2239 444
E-mail: diyar.fujairah@diyar.school

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Diyar-School-107932867246383/

Instagram: diyarfuj1

Make an Enquiry